Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    liljenn

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #310237

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Korean Vegetable-Beef Stir Fry

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I doubled the recipe and added red pepper instead of cauliflower, I also cut down a bit on the sesame oil. Other than that stuck to the recipe and really enjoyed it. I may try it with chicken or fish next time."

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  239 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite chicken recipe!"

    Reviewed Linguine With Shrimp Scampi - Barefoot Contessa Ina Garten

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum! Made this tonight and we couldn't get enough! I did add a few things. some basil and a few handfuls of spinach at the end for some veggies. This is definitely going in the permanent file!"

    Reviewed London Broiled Flank Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kerena
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious marinade! I substituted Frank's Red Hot for Tabasco, but other than that, followed the recipe exactly. Thanks for posting :-)"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the second time I've made this and it was great! First time I stuck to the recipe exactly, this time I made a few changes, I used turkey instead of ground beef, and I also added garlic as well as a few shakes of Frank's Red Hot Sauce.
    Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Greek Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "Great quiche! I sauteed half an onion and some garlic and added that to the mixture. It did take a bit longer than the time listed, but totally worth the wait. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! I added onion and used boneless chicken thighs, also instead of flour I used cornstarch. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Baked Penne With Sausage and Spinach (Oven or Crock-Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had this in my collection for awhile and finally made it! It was delicious. I doubled the spinach and added some more pesto. Even my picky nine year old loved it! Thanks for posting :-)"

    Reviewed GLUTEN-FREE Dreamy Peanut Butter, Banana & Oatmeal Elvis Bar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By roweena
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Made it as written, absolutely loved it!"

    Reviewed BBQ Ranchero Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I took the advice of another reviewer and browned the chicken in a skillet with some butter, salt and pepper, also I used chicken thighs. Then shredded the chicken and sauteed it in the BBQ sauce. Also I added some avocado, it turned out tender and yummy!
    Thanks for posting, will definitely be making this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites