Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lilu

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38094

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mediterranean Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "I was half way through eating this before I remembered to put the feta on it. Liked it both ways, maybe even a little better without it. Nuked the broccoli for 1 !/2 min and rinsed in cold water. Used green olives, but will use black next time. Refreshing."

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have the same recipe and I agree this is a good dish...plenty of flavor."

    Reviewed Homemade Microwave Popcorn

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By princesslisa of a galaxy far far away
    LinMarie says:

    "What a snap! I did the butter spray and salt. Used Scotch tape to seal...no problem.Could re-use the bag. "

    Reviewed West Indian Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend and I made this for dinner last night. This morning she calls and tells me I have to log in and rate this recipe immediately. Wonderful soup.I like the flavor of the orange zest. I might use a bit less of the scotch bonnet but I'm not sure. I also liked the soup today when I had it a little warmer than room temperature - more access to t..."

    Reviewed Snow Peas With Red Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "As advertised...fresh, mild with a great crunch. Nice color and textural contrast to squash casserole. Thanks."

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  163 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll add my 5 to the stack. Moist, flavorful. Forgot to baste and still was tasty. Thanks"

    Reviewed Squash Casserole (Charlotte's Barclay Cafeteria)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "My dinner guest declared this "the best squash casserole I've ever had. I could eat it everyday!" I liked it as well. Due to availability and diet constraints, I used Egg-beaters and no-fat half'n half. Thanks."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  290 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "Add me to the list of fans! Lots of flavor - I think the onion in the mayo makes a big difference. Not soggy, which is a major plus. Served with veal with tomato and anchovy sauce. Fine meal."

    Reviewed Veal cutlets with olive, tomato and anchovy sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "No left over sauce here. I just went out and got more veal. I like the bite you get from the kalamata olives and the capers. Keeper!"

    Reviewed Warm Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LeAnne Conaway
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fine! Two other people have made it since I served it to them. I'd use that dressing on lots of salad. The grainy mustard makes it special. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites