Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lilypka

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202627

    From Tulsa, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yankee Pot Roast Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By fluffystew
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is great! I used a pot roast, cut it up and seasoned it with garlic, salt and pepper and added a little flour, then browned it. I also added 2 cans of beef consomme' and a little worcestershire and a little more beef broth. Great flavor!"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Followed the recipe exactly and it came out perfect. Used fresh strawberries. Family enjoyed it. Will make often."

    Reviewed Apple Sausage Raisin Strata

    Handle
    Sunday, May 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Easy, and a bit different from the regular sausage strata. I used the sage sausage which is what the store had on hand. Thanks for sharing. Definitely will include in my holiday recipe file."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pretzel Jello

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By faith58
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used fresh berries and sliced and put them in the freezer for about 30 min. so they didn't get mushy. Also used the speed set method on jello. Thanks for sharing!lilypka"

    Reviewed Strawberry Pretzel Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By gmaterry
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used fresh berries and sliced and put them in the freezer for about 30 min. so they didn't get mushy. Also used the speed set method on jello. Thanks for sharing!lilypka"

    Reviewed Super Easy Fresh Corn Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a refreshing corn salad with a distinct sweet flavor. I love the cider vinegar and basil in it. It can easily be prepared in advance and is awesome with fresh corn on the cob. Great on a hot summer day. Quick to prepare."

    Reviewed Fresh Corn Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a refreshing corn salad with a distinct sweet flavor. I love the cider vinegar and basil in it. It can easily be prepared in advance and is awesome with fresh corn on the cob. Great on a hot summer day. Quick to prepare."

    Reviewed Borracho Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "These beans were fabulous! I added an extra can of pinto beans, 4 slices of bacon, cooked and crumbled, and about 8 oz. of beer. Put all in crockpot the night before and the next morning cooked on high for 4 hours while at church. The house smelled great. We served these with chicken enchiladas. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti by Paula Deen

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recently and it was great. I used Paul Newman's sauce as a base and added fresh ingred, garlic, mushrooms, onion, green pepper. Easy to throw together. Good for potlucks."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome! I added fresh mushrooms and used canned bouillon (3/4 can). I covered w/foil and baked at 325 for 3 hrs. Also doubled the gravy and used 98% Fat free soup. Very tender."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites