Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lilzoey

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66398

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chimichurri

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By chef blade
    LinMarie says:

    "Prepared for a party and two MEN asked for the recipe!! Absolutely perfect!!"

    Reviewed Cheese Ball With Everything

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at the office party. Everyone wanted the recipe and left overs to take home!"

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "The best!! I keep a container of this in my fridge most of the time. Just ladle out a bowl and put it in the microwave - so much better (and less salty) than regular canned soups. Also a good recipe to help clean out the pantry."

    Reviewed Ham Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "Great - easy to make - easy to serve - easy to eat."

    Reviewed 'Get Up & Go' Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!! We actually crave them if there are none around. Easy to substitute different nuts and fruits. We have tried everything. I have to make them at least twice per week."

    Reviewed Hot Spinach and Artichoke Dip (Lower-Than-Normal-Fat)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!! Everyone loved it - made it in the microwave for a luncheon at work - super easy - had to make 10 copies of the recipe to hand out."

    Reviewed Spinach Pinwheel Appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "A big hit at the brunch!! Everyone wanted the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Dreamy Frozen Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT Thanks"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Texas Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sandy Kay
    LinMarie says:

    "SUPER!!! A real hit at my house and others. The leftovers that were sent for lunch the next day were sampled by everyone in the building! I had to print extra copies to send to work. I just used what was in the pantry and had to leave out the chiles. Just hot enough to warm you inside and out! THANK YOU!!!"

    Reviewed Bleu Cheese Beef Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!! I used venison tenderloin instead of beef and the bleu cheese conquered the wild game taste well. The potato idea was excellent - A BIG HIT! Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites