Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lincolnrose

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #192249

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and soooo easy to make. I needed something quick for my daughters slumber party breakfast and these were a HUGE hit."

    Reviewed Blender Chocolate Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this pie for Easter and am really disappointed. I followed the instructions EXACTLY. The inside of the pie was like runny pudding. I don't know what happened, but it was kind of embarassing when I cut into it with a room full of guests. The chocolate just oozed out everywhere. I won't be making this pie again."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Orange Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! I decreased the sugar in the frosting by half. They are plenty sweet! Will definately make these again (I am going to add a little food coloring to the frosting next time to give it a little peach color)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Quick 'n' Easy Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious... although it was really runny. I baked it for 45 minutes and the quiche was done, but as you cut the slices, there was a lot of liquid (from the zucchini) that made the bottom soggy. I poured out about 1/4 cup of liquid! I will definately make this again but I will squeeze the zucchini out before I add it.... I used a mexcian..."

    Reviewed Jack Daniel's Tipsy Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty cake! Has a very good texture and super yummy after-taste. You can smell the JD as you bite into it."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutley fantastic! Made these for my husbands' poker night and they were gone in 5 minutes. All the guys loved them and they made the house smell sooo yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Xmas dessert. It was fantastic. Super easy to make and delicious. Will definately make it agian."

    Reviewed Five-Minute Fudge Wreaths

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific, super easy fudge. I omitted the walnuts and raisins and it turned out lovely. I lined my pan with plastic wrap and the fudge popped right out. Highly recommend!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu over Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Chicken - Broccoli Divan Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lilkittykt
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this tonite. It was excellent. I cut the chicken into big chunks and my husband said it was his favorite part. I wil definately make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites