Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    linguinelisa

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #870705

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    268 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious stir fry recipe! I cut the recipe in half and added some red pepper to the vegetables. However, I do usually prefer stir fry recipes with a sauce that has something to thicken it, like cornstarch. It makes a great, basic spicy stir fry. Thanks for posting. Made for Aussie?NZ Recipe Swap."

    Reviewed Terrific Taters

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mama smurf
    LinMarie says:

    "A really delicious dish! I did leave out the garlic but it tasted great without it. Made for Aussie/NZ Recipe Swap game."

    Reviewed Aussie Beef Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Aussie/NZ Recipe Tag game. I made these burgers with a little over a lb. of ground beef and since I wasn't using the outdoor grill I added a few drops of liquid smoke to the mixture as another reviewer suggested. I grilled them on the George Foreman indoor grill and they came out great. They do remind me more of meatloaf patties t..."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Paprika Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "This great recipe is similar to one I already use except this one uses less butter. A great addition to my chicken recipe rotation! Made for Football Pool 2013."

    Reviewed Shredded Chicken Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with the following changes,,,,,,I used chicken thighs instead of breasts and served them with flour tortillas instead of corn. They were really great and had a different taste than most chicken tacos I've had. Made for Football Pool 2013."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas With Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these enchiladas! I did have a problem because I decided to double the recipe......the first pan was 9 x 13 and the 2nd a little larger. The first pan was wonderful but the 2nd one was too dry on top and not so good leftover. I've never been good at guessing measurements and I probably didn't leave enough sauce for the top of ..."

    Reviewed Mexican Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By awalde
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this seasoning! I used it on some canned pinto beans to make tex-mex beans and they turned out great. It would be great on tacos or burritos also. Thanks for posting. Made for Aussie/NZ Recipe Swap.."

    Reviewed 30 Cloves of Garlic and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NurseJaney
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry but I really didn't care for this soup. I didn't like the texture very much after pureeing in the food processor. I think I would have liked it better with the beans and vegetables left whole. Made for Aussie/NZ Recipe swap."

    Reviewed *another* Cajun Seasoning

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Cajun seasoning blend. Not too spicy. Like you did I tried it out on Redneck Epicurean's recipe#146464 and it turned out wonderfully! Made for Aussie/NZ Recipe Swap."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this great marinade recipe. I cut the recipe to a third of its original size and used 5 chicken thighs. I baked them in the oven after marinating them for about 6 hours. They came out tasting just great. Made for Aussie/NZ Recipe Swap."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites