Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    linnylouise

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1113965

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Super Scrumptious Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy evening meal."

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe and like others I did change it a bit to my liking. I used 1 lb beef, doubled the spices, and added a tablespoon of sugar. I used two cans of diced tomatoes. Also added about 1 tsp of salt. Very very good ! I could have eaten the whole dish all by myself."

    Reviewed Sandi's Black Pepper Cube Steaks & Mushroom Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good... the pepper scared me a little so I used less. I had to tweek the recipe a bit because I didn't have everything on hand. Next time I will try and follow the exact recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Nichole' Cockrill
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, easy and quick meal. Family loved it!"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Vegetable Beef Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup recipe! Very easy to put together and soooooooo tasty. Love it and this is a definite do over. Thanks so much for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Peaches & Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just like everyone else says, delicious! I was afraid it might be a bit sweet but with the tartness of my fresh peaches it was perfect. I will be making this again. Loved it !"

    Reviewed Vinegar & Butter Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By children from A to Z
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have struggled with making pie crust for years. I love my mother's pie crust recipe but sometimes it is a bear to deal with and finally I found one that rolls out so nicely and is just how I like it... flaky and buttery. I will never make any other pie crust again. Sorry Mom :)"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  762 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I will be making this bread again soon!"

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  154 Reviews  |  By Dewdropdeb
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my first time to make a Shepherds Pie. My step daughter asked me to make it for her birthday. I'm so happy I did! If you're looking for good comfort food, this is it. I read the reviews and while I was preparing the meat part of the dish I took account of some of the reviews stating that it needed seasoning. I added more tomato paste, mo..."

    Reviewed Baked Beans Don't Get Any Better Than This

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum ... very good. Just don't double the recipe. You'll be eating baked beans forever!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites