Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    linrinblue

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #758267

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Halibut

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay. cooked it on foil in the barbeque as halibut is quite a fragrant fish and the house seems to absorb the smell."

    Reviewed Pineapple Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay, not really a favourite. Still looking for that elusive fruit salsa recipe"

    Reviewed Barley and Tuna Salad With Lemon and Dill

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Dressing is nice and light, yet lemony and dilly. I used red pepper instead of cucmber and a heaping tbsp dried dill for the fresh. You may want to add less for a less intense dill flavour. Will definately make this again. Barley. Try it. You will never have rice again!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I also added vanilla for flavour. I substituted Splenda for the sugar. Came out puffed and were delicious. Would definately make it again!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Definately would make it again. I had a similar recipe which asked for melted butter. I was very pleased to see yours that doesnt have any. I subsituted smooth dijon (not grainy) for prepared mustard and it was wonderful. It was just enough sauce for 2 very very large chicken breasts. Simple and tasty tasty tasty! Oh did I mention it was tasty?"

    Reviewed Valentine Rich Rolled Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sweetiebarbara
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe. These cookies are buttery smooth. Rolling them thin helps them melt in your mouth.They are flaky in texture. I didnt ice them, and they were wonderful."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Weird. And different. That was the comments that I received on these wings. They were also the only ones left out of 3 different kinds. Probably would make them again, but if it was for me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites