Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lisa mack

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #94740

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  655 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "That was too easy for something that tastes like it comes from a fine restaurant. Yes, it's made with butter and cream, so it's indulgent. So don't eat it all the time. But it tastes so good! And did I mention it's easy? Perfect recipe."

    Reviewed Classic Cream Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Barbara Heller
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making scones. Thank you for making it super easy! We added semi-sweet chocolate chips, and they tasted like a cross between a flaky biscuit and a cookie. I did substitute soy flour for about 1/3 of the flour, and they were ready after 12 minutes."

    Reviewed Chewy Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Kelleigh
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe! It's hard to make good brownies "from scratch" and I usually don't attempt. But my daughter got an easy bake oven for Christmas and I promised to bake with her last night. We couldn't because we didn't have a 100-watt light bulb. So I had to come up with something else quick! These brownies were so easy to make a..."

    Reviewed Sesame Cold Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this recipe. It's easy and tastes awesome. If you like your food a bit more spicy, this is good with some sweet hot chili sauce drizzled on top. You can find it bottled at your local Asian market."

    Reviewed Great Grains Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rena Reeve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe. The muffins are nice and grainy. Use the steel cut oats for maximum texture. You can add fresh fruit too, if you don't have dried on hand. I made mine with 1 chopped apple and some cinnamon. I like these for a quick on-the-go breakfast treat. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Nigella Lawson Clementine Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is fantastic. I made it exactly like the recipe, and it turned out moist and dense. I loved the smell of the simmering Clementines."

    Reviewed Snapper Vera Cruz

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Berliner Goere
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely wonderful! I made it with basa from Malaysia (tastes like grouper). I didn't alter the recipe except to add some sliced stuffed green olives because I adore them. The flavor was bright and sophisticated. We had Mexican rice on the side and garnished with a slice of lime. This was really easy to make, and I will definitely b..."

    Reviewed Heroin Chicken Tenders (One Taste and You're Addicted)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, and easy to make. DH doesn't ask for repeat recipes very often, but made a point of asking me to make this again."

    Reviewed Braised Chicken in Sun-Dried Tomato Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By karen2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quick, easy and truly delicious! I'm on Atkins, and this is low-carb if you serve it with steamed veggies. I made mashed potatoes for DH with this, and he loved it."

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Grace32
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really great recipe. I have to substitute red and green peppers for the zucchini because "someone" won't eat zucchini, but otherwise, I follow the recipe to the letter (I use crushed tomatoes, since the recipe doesn't specify). The homemade sauce that comes out of this dish is to die for!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites