Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lisaml

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #662432

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this and LOVED it! One of the best apple pies I've ever had. Only modification, was I didn't have any nutmeg, but it didn't seem to matter. It was amazing! Will make again, this recipe is a "keeper.""

    Reviewed Unknownchef86's Very Best Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine turned out great! I used some whole wheat flour to replace some of the flour and they turned out fabulous! Very light and fluffy. I will be making them for my Thanksgiving feast. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Super Quick Whole Wheat Buns

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Flavor was nice and sweet, just too heavy for my taste."

    Reviewed Chili's Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out pretty yummy! Will make again. Not the same as Chili's in my opinion, but still good."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  414 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this one. Only changes I make would be dip in flour, then egg, then bread crumbs to help them stick better. I also used olive oil to cook the chicken instead of butter and that worked great. Served over whole wheat spaghetti. Yummy."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CrystalB
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this twice now. The second time I used fresh peaches and raspberries. It was amazing! I think this is my new favorite pie. It's very easy. I used more peach jell-o than what it recommends. It set up perfect."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Brown Sugar Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this pie. A little bit runny but still liked the taste. My peaches we REALLY ripe. So far my favorite peach pie. I used my own pie crust and brushed the top with an egg wash and sprinkled with cinnamon-sugar. Ate it with whipping cream on top. Mmmm good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites