Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    litha420

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #481065

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "these are wonderful. i used butter instead of crisco and they turned out great!!thank you so much for the post!"

    Reviewed Baked Fish with Lemon & Black Pepper

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely delicious. I used Talapia and Its the best tasting marinade Ive ever had!!Thanks so much for this post."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Michael T
    LinMarie says:

    "very good I had to leave out the Garlic because of my girls allergy but still turned out great. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Zesty Salsa for Canning

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delecious. My little girl has a Garlic allergy so I have to make most everything from scratch so I had to leave out the garlic and i barely put any vinegar. It was still delicious. Thanks so much for this wonderful addition. I can use this for alot of my cooking for flavor!"

    Reviewed Downunder Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "we did not like it at all. it had no cheese puff qualities to it at all. it was very bland. sorry not for us!!!"

    Reviewed Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. im not big on canned cream corn but I love when my husbands aunt fixes hers. I didnt have the recipe so I got on and found this.The only thing I changed was I added some parmesean cheese while melting butter and flour!! once again we loved it! and its so easy to make.Thanks so much. its a keeper for my meals I wont be able to e..."

    Reviewed Healthy Substitute for Cream of Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "My little girl is allergic to Garlic and i cant buy store bought soups or broths so this is a life saver for me!!!! I used evaporated milk(same amount as calls for powdered milk) instead of powdered milk since i didnt have any and cut the recipe down to two.I also added chicken broth in the same amount as milk. I cant use bouillon cubes either so ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites