Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *little baker*

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #328482

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Krispies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! i couldnt wait for them to harden so i skipped the refridgeration and went strait to indulging. i substituted chocolate chips instead of raisins and i came out great."

    Reviewed New Orleans Beignets

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "i liked the tast but it was very moist inside. i used 3 eggs instead of 4 and added a little more flour. i made mini ones thinking that they would cook easier and quiker but the middles didnt taste cooked even though the outsides were almost burnt."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "The uncooked dough was excellent so I knew the actual cookie would be even better! they didnt harden up too much so they have the perfect crunch. I made these for new years and the whole family loved them. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! and the uncooked dough tasted awsome as well! I made them for new years and my whole family loved them. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pasta W/ Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By *granmas little helper*
    LinMarie says:

    "wow this recipe looks so delisious!! it makes me hungry just reading it! i live spaghetti and shrimp so this is a great recipe for me!"

    Reviewed Italian String/Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kermit
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good but I think it mite need somthing but I liked it."

    Reviewed Baked Vanilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MirandaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for 4th of July and the family seemed to like it, but I was a little bit ify about it. The pastry shell didnt come out how I thought it would. It was very watery so I added more flour and sugar. Even with doing that it wasn't able to be pressed into a ball. I don't know if I just did somthing wrong or if that is how it is suppoed to be..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites