Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    little_Leanne

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #438097

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe Bestest Hamburger Soup by Hey Jude

    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Ravioli Meat Filling by Dib's

    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Ravioli (Dough and Choice of 4 Fillings) by Dee514

    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Caramel Dipped Marshmallow Krispies by lilsweetie

    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Roast Beef Horseradish Spirals by Derf

    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spinach Artichoke Dip by Juli

    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Caramel Squares by Mille®

    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Rocky Road Squares by Sam #3

    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Caramel Marshmallow Roll by Marie

    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Marshmallow Caramel Rice Krispies Treats by shannonA

    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chocolate Peanut Butter Balls by Meli-lynne

    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe One Bowl Gluten Free Chocolate Cake by Queen Bead

    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Fluffy 7 Minute Frosting by Caryn

    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy Yeast Rolls (Or Monkey Bread) by Katie in Atlanta

    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Red Velvet Cupcakes by Lorraine of AZ

    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Gluten-Free Rolls by GinnyP

    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe White Chicken Chili by Shari2

    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chicken, Mango, and Rice Salad by Caseylaine

    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Imitation Crab Salad by Sassy Cat

    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe White Bean & Tuna Salad by Nose

    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Best Banana Bread by lkadlec

    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Oriental Curried Rice Salad by GaylaV

    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pancakes by Ellen Brody

    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy Bisquick Chicken Pot Pie by E.A.

    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chocolate Chip Banana Pancakes by BestTeenChef

    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Olive Garden Salad Dressing by RecipeNut

    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Baked Chicken Thighs by Oolala

    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chicken and Rice Casserole by Barb Gertz

    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Quicky Ground Turkey or Beef Casserole by FrVanilla

    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chicken Rice Casserole by Marie

    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites