Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    littlemafia

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #678366

    Flag as Inappropriate

    687 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Hoagie Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ©
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!!! One of the best rolls I ever had...the combination of scallions (that's what I used instead of chives),garlic powder and sugar was great!"

    Reviewed Afghan Tomato, Cucumber and Onion Salad (Salata)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "Cannot go wrong with the cilantro! Very similar to the Persian Shirazi salad."

    Reviewed Persian Style Carrot Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By awalde
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing!!!Highly recommend it,one of the best salads I ever had and the kids liked it too!"

    Reviewed Easy Chai Masala

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By awalde
    LinMarie says:

    "It made a nice drink,though the powdered milk flavor came through more than I wanted too.Creamer might be better,or increasing the amount of spices might work too. But a good replacement when out of milk."

    Reviewed Pasta With Lemon Olive Oil

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to leave out the tomatoes since they taste like plastic in the winter.I loved the combination of EVOO and lemon juice.Thanks for sharing this great pasta dish!"

    Reviewed Autumn Apple Brew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow,did we enjoy this! I used homemade cinnamon extract and I loved the combination of lemon,cloves and cinnamon. Made a small batch for DDs with only cinnamon sticks. We'll make this more."

    Reviewed Dry Stir-Fry Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great especially if you have little kids. I might need a little extra kick to it,but for the kids it was perfect!!!"

    Reviewed Rösti (Swiss Potato Cake With Onion)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "It was too time consuming for me,but it's my fault for not looking more carefully at the recipe before tagging it. I prefer the other version,the faster one/"

    Reviewed T.v. French Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gaia22
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!Will make it all the time!"

    Reviewed "Apple Pie" Bath Salts

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!!!My first homemade bath salt,though I use your scrub a lot.Thanks for sharing another great one.Many would love to have it as a gift."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites