Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    littleone2008

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1249461

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Liver and Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed My Not-So-Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Gold Tea (Alcoholic Drink)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "This is nice. Especially for a cold w/ a sore throat which I have."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Hamburger Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy and tasty. For some reason, it was always hard for me to make a good hamburger gravy on my own. This recipie works and tastes great! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Helper My Way

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Susan1
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. So very good. And easy, with ingredience right on hand. (Did add a little bit of relish to it. Just because my husband likes relish in sloppy joes.)"

    Reviewed Savory Steak Seasoning (For All Types of Meat)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "A great mixture of seasoning that made my family want more. I used it on cubed steaks in the broiler but I can't wait to use the grill with it. I made extra and ready to use it."

    Reviewed Savory Steak Seasoning (for all types of meat)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "A great mixture of seasoning that made my family want more. I used it on cubed steaks in the broiler but I can't wait to use the grill with it. I made extra and ready to use it."

    Reviewed Spagagña

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kevin Nixon
    LinMarie says:

    "A very delicious version of spaghetti/lasagna, "Spagagna".The only thing I added was chopped onions while browning the gr. beef. Very good and easy!"

    Reviewed Potatoes for Hash Browns ( How to Parboil )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good tip for making hashbrowns or fried potatoes. It works great! Thank you for sharing your recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites