Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    littlethibault

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #983307

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this recipe, homemade mayonnaise is the best!! I followed the ingredients to a "t" but I have to say, there is a much easier way to prepare the mayo than using a blender or food processor. Dump all the ingredients into a tall narrow container (tall, big glass works well) use an immersion, or "stick" blender. Place the blend..."

    Reviewed St. Louis Style Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By nmlawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "There are a lot of recipes out there that claim to be St. Louis toasted ravioli, and just are not. This is NOT one of them! Thank you so much for posting, very very similiar to the Imo's I've been craving!!!"

    Reviewed Big Mac Sauce - Copycat - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, very similar to McDonald's. Excellent on soy burgers. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Marinated Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I also used canola oil and reduced the ammount to 1/2 cup. I didn't have cider vinegar so I used white vinegar and also added some celery seed. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed German Style Pickled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my husband and he absolutly loved them. Said they were the BEST pickled eggs he's ever had. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfecto! Wonderful banana bread. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My my my! Hands down, the best meatballs I have ever had. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy simple recipe. I can only speak for my husband (i don't eat meat) he really enjoyed these. I used pork steaks. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Grandma's Chocolate Fudge Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and super good! Used to frost a pan of brownies. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! These are soooo good! Best oven rib recipe I've tried yet. I used Cattleman's original bbq sauce and threw in a little liquid smoke, also. Thank you for sharing this awesome recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites