Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    littleturtle

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #125640

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    519 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Burritos

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and guests thought this was not very burrito like, but very good stuff. I used roasted garlic salsa. The only change I would make next time would be to try adding some rice to the filling. Easy and delicious. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Beef Sandwich Au Coke

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to prepare and tasted fine, but the sauce was thin and the meat was very stringy. Thanks."

    Reviewed Potted Elk Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Iowahorse
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy prep. Be very generous with the salt and pepper. Didn't seem like enough veggies for the amount of meat; I would definitely add more next time. Thanks."

    Reviewed Alton Brown's City Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Betty's Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By evewitch
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and tasty. I added a dash of hot sauce to the filling and would add a little more salt next time. DH and I both really enjoyed them. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken With Linguine and Pesto

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 2bizzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a ton of flavor. Quick, easy and delicious. I used Sicilian pesto. Would also be good with steak instead of chicken. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Senegalese Chicken and Vegetable Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. I expected this to be more flavorful with all the ingredients that went into it or I guess, more specifically, to have a more complex flavor. It definitely had a little spice to it and the curry flavor was there, so maybe bland is not the word for it, but it needs something. We both added a little garlic salt to our plates and I thin..."

    Reviewed Beer Brat Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and good. It also reheats nicely. Next time I would add more garlic, salt, and pepper, and probably use half and half cream or milk instead of the water for a richer, creamier sauce. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Crunch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancyl 52
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very quick and easy. DH loved it. Used cream of mushroom soup instead of cream of chicken. Served with biscuits and a side of veggies (broccoli, cauliflower and mushrooms). Great meal. Perfect for a busy day. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Janet's Chili Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great make ahead for a party. I halved this and it still made about 14 servings. I used medium salsa, but would use hot next time as it was still very mild with the cream cheese. Easy and very good. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites