Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lizeroo

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #48692

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    91 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tiger Prawns in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a dinner with friends last night and they were gobbled up in entirety. Cooked up in a flash and as you say...there were not enough! Thanks for the "simply" delicious recipe"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  170 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and simple. I would use slightly less sugar next time but the custard was delicious."

    Reviewed Spicy Thai Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite yummy. I minimized the hot sauce to suit everyone's tastes and had no hoisin sauce and it was still great. Served over noodles with fresh peas and carrots."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry but this was really not good. My 7 yr old refused to finish her piece. It didn't taste of peanut butter and it didn't have much flavour of any kind. Also pretty crumbly. Will be throwing the rest of the loaf away."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry but this was really not good. My 7 yr old refused to finish her piece. It didn't taste of peanut butter and it didn't have much flavour of any kind. Also pretty crumbly. Will be throwing the rest of the loaf away."

    Reviewed Greek Turkey Burger - Bethenny Frankel

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice flavour. Only change I would make it to delete the salt, as the feta adds enough on it's own. I pan fried these with a little olive oil and served with oven roasted asparagus."

    Reviewed South Beach Chilled Espresso Custard

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kitcatrenee
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these and threw 2 of the 4 portions away. The first couple of bites are good but the custard is watery and frankly, it's just not worth it. I'd rather have a piece of fruit!"

    Reviewed Red Bell Pepper Pork Boulettes (Meatballs)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AcadiaToo
    LinMarie says:

    "My 7 yr old and I really enjoyed these. I did make a few changes. Left out the green onion and did not dredge the balls in flour. Fried in a non-stick pan rather than roasting. Very nice texture and flavour- not too strong. Great paired with a green salad and sheila's best balsamic drsg from the site. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Rice Krispie Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Joellen1972
    LinMarie says:

    "MMmmm, these are good! Tired of making ordinary rice krispie treats, I made these tonight and found them very yummy. My only complaint is that they seem drier than regular krispie treats and were harder to mix with the cereal as a result. I would maybe add a little more butter next time but thank you!"

    Reviewed Pork and Shrimp Asian Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and only made a couple of subs. No green onions, so used about 2-3 Tsp chopped onion and no oyster sauce, so used Fish sauce. This was delicious and the closest thing to the wonderful potsticker filling from my fabourite Chinese restaurant (now sadly closed). I used a food processor to make the texture very fine and they st..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites