Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lizzypoo222

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #433068

    From Duluth, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Bun Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By crawfish pie
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful!! Moist, gooey, delicious and very sweet. Tases like the middle of a cinnamon roll. I baked it in a 9X13 inch pan for 40 minutes. when you poke it with a toothpick it will be slightly gooey because of the melted cinnamon sugar, but it will be done. DON'T OVERCOOK! thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful cake! Easy and delicious! I wouldn't reccomend using this recipe for cupcakes they are really flat on top instead of round and pretty, but in a sheet cake it turns out wonderful! I used a whole cup of water and it stayed very moist! thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Chewy and Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "very moist and delicious! I used semisweet chocolate chips and brown sugar instead of white. I also used 1/2 tsp of baking powder and they turned out great. I baked them in a 9x13 for 25 minutes and they were done perfectly! thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Oowey Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!!!! very simple and very delicious my family ate ALL of them in under two hours. The only problem is that the recipe says it makes four dozen and DOESN'T it makes about two dozen."

    Reviewed Valentine's Brownie Petits Fours

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh boy I made these for a dinner party a few weeks back and let me tell you people went crazy!! I used Recipe #54225 for the brownies and used a tiny heart cookie cutter to cut them out they were ADORABLE!!! I also dipped them in chocolate almond bark instead of the icing because that's what I had on hand. BEAUTIFUL and DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Lasagna Rolls (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! I did make a few changes. I added a box of thawed frozen spinich for some fiber and vitammins and only used 1 package of cream cheese and substituted 1 cup of fat free cottage cheese for the rest (sorry i'm a nutrition major) thanks Kittencal your recipes are always fantastic"

    Reviewed Angel Food Candy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bcfdwife
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I love angel food candy and it was really hard to find a recipe for it, but this one is a winner. the only change I made was to use Almond Bark instead of the chocolate it's much easier to work with."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "these REALLY are the best brownies. They are insanely moist and dense. What I do is double the recipe bake them in a jellyrole pan for 20 minutes than use cookie cutters to cut them out into cute shapes for holidays like christmas trees for christmas and footballs for the superbowl they don't need frosting, but a nice chocolate glaze makes them e..."

    Reviewed Cake Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time i think carrot cake with cream cheese frosting and red velvet are the best! These can be really really messy what i think works best is to wait until the cake is cool than put it in the food processor with the frosting than let it freeze for a few hours, roll the balls let them freeze overnight than dip them in almond ba..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was Outstanding i added a bag of milk chocolate chips it was wonderful i highly reccomend it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites