Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    llongoria0

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #304419

    From Waelder, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Batter for Frying - Oriental Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed the batter part of this for frying gizzards. LOL. will try the oriental at another date. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed One-Pan Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Not So Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this a few days ago. We liked it pretty well. :)"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "woo hoo. great recipe. spiced it up for the adults and left out the hot sauce for the tots. everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Basic Vanilla Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my strawberry cake and it was so easy to do. I added the frosting while the cake was still warm so it would drizzle down the sides."

    Reviewed Homemade Cornbread or Muffins Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I made two separate cornbread recipes tonight for my family and they were both good. This was seemed to be the favorite."

    Reviewed Homemade Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Busy Mom 628
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my family. It was a great recipe. The taste was great. I did not how ever, add as much sugar."

    Reviewed Spice Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this cake as we love simple spice cakes. Thank you for posting this."

    Reviewed Christmas Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty indeed. I like adding orand & lemon peels to my cakes. Nan had a great one here."

    Reviewed German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. Thanks aheaping spoonful!!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this tonight and it turned out great! Good food"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites