Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    llsnmerriman

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #576916

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chili (Football Soup)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times & my family absolutely loves it!!!"

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a Great gravy! I also thought I added too much milk, but as someone said earlier, be patient, it thickens up. This gravy is definitely a keeper! God Bless!"

    Reviewed Sommer's Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By blancpage
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner. My family of 4 enjoyed it. It was so simple, I cut up 2 chicken breasts, fried in oil, with an onion, garlic powder, a bit of paprika, onion powder, & a small amount of red pepper flakes. Then I sprinkled parmesan and added my spag sauce. It turned out great with a side of garlic toast & corn. Thanks for the ide..."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe, Super Easy! It took about 30 minutes."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  495 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a Wonderful Recipe. My whole family loved this cobbler! This cobbler competes with any cobbler we've tried at any restaurant! Wow! Thank you, I will definitely be proud to take this to any family/church outing!"

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great pie recipe. It has the perfect hint of lime but not too overwhelming or tart. Thank you for sharing! Great summer pie!"

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious, wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe, Next time I think I'd like to add some green pepper & onion but other than that, delicious & So simple. This will be a perfect recipe for Sundays, after church everything will be piping hot & ready to eat! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great & easy recipe. My family enjoyed the chicken too. I did only use 1 tsp of seasoning salt & with the cheese & mayo, it wouldn't hurt to use less. Thank you for sharing, I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "A big hit at our house tonight, everyone loved the taste! Will definitely add this to my recipe collection! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites