Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lmg11283

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #364832

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quinoa Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! I took this to my SIL's birthday and everyone really liked it - even my salad-hating husband! Definitely a keeper - TFS!"

    Reviewed Jubilee Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok for me. I made it for a baby shower I was hosting, but felt like it was missing something. I think I would try it again, but need to see what I can add to it."

    Reviewed Cheddar-Broccoli Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this recipe a lot. It's very easy to do and the flavor was great. I substituted the cheddar cheese dip for 2% velvetta because I had it in the house. I will be making this again"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Jello

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! Very creamy and light. I have made it with a few different flavors of jello and all were good."

    Reviewed Triple Chocolate Brownies (Light)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! I really liked them without the frosting, but everyone else raved about them - including my picky hubby. Will definitely make them again.TFS!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I didn't have a green pepper at home, so I left that out, but will definitely add it next time. DH and I both enjoyed this very much."

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  328 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This went over great at a bridal shower I gave this weekend. I had to use chicken stock because I couldn't find veggie stock, but it still tasted just like the restaurant version. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fall Apple Punch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This one went over really well at the shower I gave this weekend. I just did 1 gallon cider to two 2 liters of ginger ale. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Broccoli, Rice And Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum Yum! I cut it in half for the two of us easily. We both really enjoy it! Tastes like you're cheating!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites