Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lmkga

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35251

    From atlanta, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish. I used sliced peaches instead of chopped (as suggested in other reviews). Also, instead of orange juice concentrate, I used fig preserves ( i think any preserves or jam would work.)"

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Chip Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe and made them as muffins/cupcakes. I topped them with a few extra chocolate chips. An easy and yummy recipe. I like that it has oatmeal in it and next time I will substitute apple sauce for the butter."

    Reviewed Israeli Couscous Salad With Asparagus, Cucumber and Olives

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Refreshing, healthy, great presentation. It was even better the next day. The only change is that I would double the amount of olives (actually this was suggested by my hubby and I agree.)"

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, tasty and literally can be a base for any leftover veggies. I made it once with spinach and broccolli, and just made it again with muhrooms and asparagus (both times sans meat) . This recipe is a go-to for leftover veggies in a healthy fun way"

    Reviewed Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Bamabelle1202
    LinMarie says:

    "SUPER YUM, as rated by my husband. Disclaimer on changes: I used ground chicken instead of beef. Also, I added 1/2 cup ricotta and 1/2 cup spinach to the cheese mixture. Another thing I did which added to the appearance is I halved the recipe and made it in a pie dish."

    Reviewed Hoisin-Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious... just like other reviews have said. I served it with steamed squash and it was a winner."

    Reviewed Broccoli Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Schwabina
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband gave it a 5 1/2 stars... and he never does that! My one year old gobbled it up, and it is hard to get her to eat veggies, so this is a keeper for sure. Yum! I cut the recipe in half and made it in a 9X9 pan... otherwise I stuck to your recipe. We are snowed in for a few days here and this some turkey chili and a glass of wine = perfec..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Carrot Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used pureed carrot and made it without craisins.... yum! Enjoyed by all and polished off by the company we had over. Very moist."

    Reviewed Argentine Rice-Veggie Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this!! We substitued edmame for the peas and it was a hit."

    Reviewed Lasagna With Basil and Fennel

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By enigmused
    LinMarie says:

    "I had made this recipe before and was about to post it myself. I have made it for a dinner party and everyone asked for the recipe. YUM, yum! As is said above, I make extra sauce to serve in other ways."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites