Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lmrehm99

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #717914

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!"

    Reviewed Beef Taco Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and before we were done with dinner, both my boys said it was a keeper. The hubby liked it too so it is going onto our menu list. It was super easy to make also which is a big plus in my book!"

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy! Will be adding them to my list of menu options. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Apple French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made mine the morning of instead of having it sit overnight and it was great."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and easy to make. With the name I was afraid it might be over the top sweet but it wasn't."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as written and we all liked it very much. It was easy to make and just made a veggie as a side to round out the meal. Will be adding this to our menu to make again. I will probably try and cut back on some of the butter next time."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper for us. I used light sour cream and reduced fat mexican cheese as well as fat free beans.

    Made thiis for the second time to take to a church pitch in. Everyone loved it and had a request for the recipe. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this and everyone else who has tried it does too. I use about half of the butter called for and that works fine for us."

    Reviewed Apple Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today and all of us like it, including my 6 and 8 yr old boys. I am planning on using it for breakfast with them, served up with some yogurt on the side."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites