Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lmt425

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1361848

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Healthier Melt in Your Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "The yogurt separated but it tasted ok. The chicken may have been juicier if it was pounded out first. My piece of chicken was pretty thick."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good (for veggies), easy, and quick. I was eating alone tonight and cooked my chicken while the green beans were boiling then I used half the pan to stir up the beans and tomatoes."

    Reviewed Artichoke Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe looked like it was going to be good but I did not like it at all and ended up throwing MOST of it away--which I do not typically do at all. Not sure what the problem was."

    Reviewed Pan Toasted Bread With Ham, Pineapple and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Was a little messy since I used regular sliced bread, thin sliced deli meat, cubed pineapple, and american cheese. But a good, quick way to get a taste similar to hawaiian pizza when I can't get a whole pizza."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "DH loved it. Made it with a 3 lb boneless shoulder roast which had netting on it, which made it easier to flip & pull out of the crock. Used only 1 yellow onion bc we don't like onions, but even the onions tasted good. I think 3 lbs made 8 hefty sandwiches."

    Reviewed Cheesy Potatoes W/ Corn Flakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By hmms
    LinMarie says:

    "I *LOVE* this recipe. This is the same recipe my mom uses for family get-togethers. I made a smaller and gluten free version of this recipe for dinner (you can find it under my recipes if you are curious)."

    Reviewed strawberry nectarine Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ccknowca
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty. Kept the skin on the nectarine for the nutrients so it wasn't perfectly smooth but that was fine by me. A little thinner than the typical smoothie because there was no frozen anything in it. Still good."

    Reviewed Magic Omelette

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Jedley
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm a novice cook who has made scrambled eggs maybe once in my life. First time trying to make an omelette was a success!! Next time I will add a little more butter (because it stuck just a little bit) & scramble my eggs more (had white pockets pop up). This method cooked my red peppers just enough so that they weren't cold & hard or soft & mus..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter-Plus Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "really good, really easy, and really filling. i've made this several times, just got around to rating it. i make this with dried cranberries. mmm."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites