Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    loca1107

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #217282

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Microwave Lemon Garlic Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried the recipe last night, and it was delicious! I did however add baby carrots to the mix and it came out wonderfully. The lemon and garlic pair very nicely with the crisp carrots and broccoli and the pepper flakes give it just a little bite. All in all the dish comes together nicely and simply. 5 stars for easy preparation and wonderful flav..."

    Reviewed Sausage Cheese Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #165364
    LinMarie says:

    "We could not stop eating these! They were so filling and the flavor is incredible. Not to mention easy to prepare. Thank you so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried these and they were outstanding. So easy to make and what a crowd pleaser! My family wouldn't stop eating them! No one had room left for dinner! Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Tarragon Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! What can I say that everyone else hasn't already said! This was so SUPER EASY!! Not to mention SUPER DELICIOUS!! My family gobbled this right up!! Thank you so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Bierocks (German Meat Turnovers)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Diane Hoffman
    LinMarie says:

    "My family is german and we found this recipe to be absolutely yummy! Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Country Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MayorLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a copycat KFC extra crispy recipe and came across this fantastic recipe for country fried chicken. This was by far the best fried chicken I have ever made!! My very picky 5 and 3 year olds tore into it!! Great recipe I wouldn't change a thing!! Thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was fantabulous!!! This was my first attempt with chicken picatta. Elissa, thank you. I did however make only two small changes. Instead of 1 cup of white wine or chicken broth, i used a half of both. Also I did not add the capers in the end. Instead I added them to the sauce to cook them so that their beautiful flavor was incorporated ..."

    Reviewed Pasteles De Guayaba (Guava and Cream Cheese Pastries)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "these are not pasteles these are pastelios. pasteles are made with a masa like a tamale. but instead of corn you use plantains or yuca."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites