Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lolablitz

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #937635

    Flag as Inappropriate

    599 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy recipe. Next time I'll just add cinnamon and less nutmeg. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Magnificent 1st Prize Risotto

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. Loved the saffron. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Satay With Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By elly
    LinMarie says:

    "I think the cooking method wasn't good for us, we'd prefer grilling or tandoori-style for this kind of dish. I liked the peanut sauce, but husband thought it was dry and needed heat."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash & Turkey Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Meredith .F
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I sauteed onions and garlic with the sausage. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Carrot Slaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this and all of the flavor, but it was a little too sweet. Next time I'll leave out the honey. Thanks for a very interesting twist on carrot salad!"

    Reviewed Salmon Croquettes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These simple cakes were so good, easy and frugal. Everyone loved them - this is huge! As stated, the recipe serves 2 of us as a main dish, so next time I'll double. Thanks for posting this"

    Reviewed Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "easy peasy lemon-squeezy. 1/2 cup of rice is plenty for me. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect soup! A+ I tempered the eggs as another reviewer suggested. The three eggs made it so delightfully creamy without actual cream. I also didn't have leftover chicken, so I simmered two breasts in the broth before adding the veg. Thanks so much for posting this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Stir-Fry Shrimp With Broccoli and Red Bell Pepper

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "great basic recipe!"

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect granola! I only had unsweetened coconut, so added an extra two Tbs brown sugar. Only had to stir it twice. LOVE this! thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites