Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lolablitz

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #937635

    Flag as Inappropriate

    601 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maple-Soy Glazed Salmon (America's Test Kitchen)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe. I kept it at 400 and then 450 because I was roasting asparagus alongside. Love the simplicity. Thanks!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By rickie
    LinMarie says:

    "Used butter instead of crisco, let yeast proof while the mix cooled, and popped everything in the bread machine. These were outstanding, unbelievable texture! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy recipe. Next time I'll just add cinnamon and less nutmeg. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Magnificent 1st Prize Risotto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. Loved the saffron. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Satay With Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By elly
    LinMarie says:

    "I think the cooking method wasn't good for us, we'd prefer grilling or tandoori-style for this kind of dish. I liked the peanut sauce, but husband thought it was dry and needed heat."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash & Turkey Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Meredith .F
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I sauteed onions and garlic with the sausage. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Carrot Slaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this and all of the flavor, but it was a little too sweet. Next time I'll leave out the honey. Thanks for a very interesting twist on carrot salad!"

    Reviewed Salmon Croquettes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These simple cakes were so good, easy and frugal. Everyone loved them - this is huge! As stated, the recipe serves 2 of us as a main dish, so next time I'll double. Thanks for posting this"

    Reviewed Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "easy peasy lemon-squeezy. 1/2 cup of rice is plenty for me. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect soup! A+ I tempered the eggs as another reviewer suggested. The three eggs made it so delightfully creamy without actual cream. I also didn't have leftover chicken, so I simmered two breasts in the broth before adding the veg. Thanks so much for posting this wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites