Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lolamydog

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #839166

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for breakfast this morning. SO GOOD! after reading some other reviews i used applesause instead of oil & i added peaches along with the strawberries. i also added half a teaspoon of vanilla and some of the syrup from the peaches. yummy! thanks sydsmama!"

    Reviewed Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfull! I love the fact that this is #1: so simple and #2 so so good! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Frosted Brownies or Texas Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my!! I am speechless!!Thank you!"

    Reviewed The Best Cornbread Ever (Sour Cream Cornbread)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I made this for dinner and the first pan was gone before dinner was even half way over! I used part whole wheat and part white. It turned out great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spinach Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I made as a side dish to Tilapia. Next time I will double the recipie, omit the salt, add onion and crumbled bacon. Thank You!"

    Reviewed TOO EASY Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Erin S
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for dinner when my brother and sister-in-law came over. Soo esay and soo good. everyone went on and on about it. i have four kids and my brother-in-law has 1 so i tripled the recipie. my plan was to have leftovers. No hope in that! this was devoured. i love chicken pot pie but never made it because with four small children i thought i co..."

    Reviewed Korean Hamburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "these were great! i was worried about my kids liking them,but they gobbled them down without a word. vey moist a great altenative to everyday hamburgers. thanks."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Biscuit

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By "e;"e;carolreu
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so yummy! I made it for dinner when my brother and sister-in-law came over. before i even put them in the oven my sister-in-law kept putting her fingers in so dough saying"Yummy"everyone went on and on about them. I added regular and chocolate mint to the sweet potato while i bolied it and then mashed it into the sweet potato. was a..."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! My husband(who is from Mexico) couldn't stop raving about these! My son asked me to make them again for breakfast! I didn't use picante sauce since my husband(being from Mexico) is against it. i chopped up tomatoes instead and i also added sour cream. they were wonderful! thank you"

    Reviewed Mom's Awesome Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooo GOOD! i doubled the reciepe and i think i added to much salt. but that was my mistake! My family loved them! thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites