Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    loof

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #498271

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3016 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Pepper Capellini With Shrimp

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Firems911
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful, simple and quick-to-make pasta dish! I halved the recipe but was generous with the crushed red pepper because we love the stuff. I especially enjoyed the addition of the capers - gave it a nice salty/tart element that went well with the spice. Thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed The Jillian Special

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Firems911
    LinMarie says:

    "Great refreshing drink! I used pink grapefruit juice (yes it has sugar) and loved this citrus-y flavor. Smooth and easy to drink - terrific - thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Seize the Day Cafe Au Lait

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Linky
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy coffee drink! The almond and chocolate are a great mix with the coffee. I think for after-dinner you could use Amaretto instead of the almond extract. Like another reviewer I topped mine with powdered cocoa. What a treat - thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Ham and Basil Quiche

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NancyAnne
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice tasty quiche! I used mozzarella for the cheese. At the time of this review the amount of basil wasn't specified so I used 1 teaspoon of dried and thought that was just right. Mine took about 45 minutes to bake and I used your recipe #511448 for the crust. Thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Whole-Wheat Pie Crust

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NancyAnne
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to start this review by saying I have never been able to make a decent pie crust! ;) That being said this one came out pretty good and I will definitely make it again. I used the food processor method. The dough seemed a bit sticky and I don't think I rolled it thin enough but it still came out pretty flaky and quite tasty so a good ..."

    Reviewed Cumin Crema

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By InAGourmetMinute
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is terrific! Lime and cumin are a perfect combination. Used this on taco lettuce wraps but I know it would be great on chili, fajitas, or nachos too. Thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Lebanese Style Tabouli

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Linky
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tabouli! I used the lemon juice and left out the scallions.The addition of cinnamon and cloves was different for me but I liked it. Thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Red, White, Blueberry Breakfast Smoothie

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Firems911
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific smoothie! I didn't add the optional oat bran, otherwise made as directed. The lime juice was what made this great for me - just loved the tart kick and it's great with the honey and cranberry juice. Thanks for sharing a great recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Sauteed Chicken With Asparagus and Mushrooms

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "Great simple and tasty weeknight meal! I was late getting dinner going and loved how quickly this came together. I used boneless skinless breasts, otherwise made just as directed and wouldn't change a thing. Served with whole wheat pasta and there was just enough "broth" to moisten the pasta. Thanks for sharing your recipe! Mad..."

    Reviewed Turkey Parmesan Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Juliawiggins
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty mushrooms! The mayo kept the turkey nice and moist and the seasoning was good. I did sprinkle on a little more Parmesan when I served these. Thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites