Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    loof

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #498271

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3035 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy and Fun Brownie-In-A-Mug

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By brandon mahoney
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a little mug of chocolate heaven! Not too sweet but that's okay with me. Mine took about 30 seconds longer to cook and I had to turn the mug around for the extra 30 seconds to get it to cook evenly. Great quick chocolate fix - thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Cake Martini

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By VonnieFL
    LinMarie says:

    "Great drink! Sweet and smooth and so tasty. Thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Pirate Punch

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By partysweets
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yeah this is great stuff! Smooth and sweet and packs a punch. I used Captain Morgan's rum, otherwise made as directed and really enjoyed - thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Agua De Palapa Joe's

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By InAGourmetMinute
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty drink! Thicker than a glass of milk but not as thick as a smoothie, this still had a nice fresh taste. The cinnamon/vanilla works well in this; make sure to serve it ice-cold. Thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Copycat - Moxies White Chocolate Brownie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By partysweets
    LinMarie says:

    "Boy these are delicious brownies! Moist but not gooey and great flavor. I made half the recipe and used mini chocolate chips. Not familiar with Moxies so don't know how these compare but we just loved them - thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Heavenly Whole Wheat Potato Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lovely loaf of bread this makes! I made this with a stand mixer, let it rise 1 hour, shaped the loaf to rise another hour, then baked at 375 degrees for 30 minutes. The dough was great to work with, very light and fluffy, and the bread is moist yet firm. Thanks for sharing a keeper! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Grandma Love's Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NancyAnne
    LinMarie says:

    "Boy these were wonderful biscuits! Buttery tasting and so moist and flaky. Thanks for sharing a great recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Penne With Cherry Tomatoes, Asparagus, and Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Juliawiggins
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome pasta dish! Instead of microwaving the asparagus I just tossed it in with the pasta during the last 2 minutes of cooking. I let the tomatoes marinate for a couple of hours before I prepared the rest and they were so flavorful with the pasta and asparagus. Thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Zucchini Pizza Boats

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By collettem
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty zucchini dish! Very pizza-like with the herbs and cheese. Served this as a side dish but it would make a great quick and easy vegetarian meal too. Thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Reviewed Corn Soup (Sopa De Elote)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy soup! I used canned green chilis and fresh corn. I used beef broth as specified but I think I might like it better with chicken broth and will try that next time. I liked the way the pureed corn thickened the soup and added some creaminess. Thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for Spring Pick-A-Chef 2014"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites