Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    looking2him

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #754147

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Grilled Tilapia W/ Creamy Grits or Rice and Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Kelli S.-H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious. My children even loved it, veggies and all! This is an incredible recipe."

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting is awesome! My husband who doesn't like icing loved this. My children liked it alot too. I'm sure I will be making this frosting for years to come! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Healthy Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sydney_b
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these tonight and they were a big hit! My kids even said they liked them better than regular pancakes! I grated some carrots and zucchini into mine. I also used brown sugar instead of white sugar. I doubled the recipe so that I would have some left over to freeze. I like to freeze my own pancakes for the kids to eat in the morning..."

    Reviewed Black 'n White Bean Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really pretty salad. My family loved it, even our picky eater. I have made it again and am taking it to a pot luck tonight. I added corn to mine, but other than that I left everything the same. Very pretty and very tasty!"

    Reviewed Acapulco Margarita Grouper

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bill Echols Jr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good meal. The salsa on top was the perfect touch. I will make this again"

    Reviewed Southwest Vegetable Saute

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. It was a great way to get kids to eat vegetables, they liked the cheese. I followed the recipe exact and it was really, really good. Thanks for the good recipe!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME! I can not say enough good about this recipe. My children LOVED it and kept asking for seconds. DH loved it as well. I will definately make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites