Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    looneytunesfan

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #53959

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    608 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eloise's Easy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really fun and easy to make! I made them in all differant shapes, including dog bone. I will make these again."

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  198 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made this to go with BBQ ribs and everyone just loved it"

    Reviewed Beef & Avocado Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mustang Sally 54269
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good light lunch and easy to make. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  541 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I had 4 medium bananas that I had to use up. I picked this recipe because of the crumb topping. They were light & moist and utterly delicious. Hubby said they are definatly a keeper."

    Reviewed Right Side up Stuffed Mushroom Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mustang Sally 54269
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper. I doubled the sauce ingredients as suggested. I ran out of time and didn't get to make mashed potatoes & I was out of instant so I served it over rice instead."

    Reviewed Lean Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mustang Sally 54269
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this. I do not make shepherd pies that often because of the picky eaters in this house that do not like peas or green beans or carrots mixed with their food but since this recipe did not have any of that, it worked out perfect."

    Reviewed Guacamole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kimberly D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good guacamole. I used minced dried onion and a little bit our garlic. Yumm"

    Reviewed Tom's Layered Mexican Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kimberly D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome.... was gone in minutes"

    Reviewed Chocolate Delight

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kimberly D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just like mine only I have never added the pecans in the crust. I think I will add it from now on. Yum"

    Reviewed Pita Pizza Pocket- Weight Watchers (Ww) 4pts!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mayniac May Family
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great healthy lunch. One I will definatly make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites