Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    loriangel

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111045

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple to throw together. I made it in the morning and then put it back in the oven to reheat it and added some extra cheese and green onion on top. Very tasty and my youngest went back for seconds so that makes it a hit in my book! Thanks for posting such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Oops, I forgot to write the review...I made these on Christmas morning, my 14 year old loves Cinnamom rolls and she thought these were fantastic. She is going to make them next time. Thanks for posting a very easy, tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  643 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "There were awesome and my 14 year old daughter devoured them saying "omg mommy these are the best cookies of life" so yeah, I guess that's a good thing :) So simple. We sprinkled a bit of powdered sugar on them when they were cooled down. A++ recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and it was yummy! I'll definitely be making this again, very easy to throw together. I served it with some basmati rice with some steamed veggies mixed into it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and very simple. I added some roasted red peppers and rosemary when i baked it then the last 5 minutes of cooking time I added the cheese....quite a bit of cheese as we love cheesy bread. Thanks for sharing such an easy and totally yummy recipe!!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By PugsAndKisses
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! I'm picky when it comes to honey mustard sauce, this was perfect. I've made enough to have it ready in the fridge....anyone know how long this will keep??"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Skillet Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall this was quite good. Just a tad on the sweet side, but still nummy! I'll be making it again with a few minor adjustments to suit my family's taste buds. I served this with mushroom fried rice. Thanks for a great dish!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This reminds me of something my mother used to make that I make now, same basic idea, only I add in addition some diced bacon, onion, mushrooms and put cheese on top and put it in the oven until it is melted. My mom tops it with breadcrumbs so there is a nice bit of crispiness to it. Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, these were amazing and soooo simple to make. It was my first time attempting shortbread and I won't ever try another recipe.Thank you so much for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Spooktacular Halloween Graveyard Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fun cake for my 13 year old to make. I think she did a great job. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites