Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lousychef #2

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #265114

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta with Shrimp in Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "this was amazing!!!! loved by all. Top restaurant quality!!! Made as written. Gonna try this amazing sauce with chicken as well. Tons of thanks."

    Reviewed Butter Ball Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By School Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "soooo easy! had to omit the nuts, but no matter."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "wow. I thought this sounded too easy to be great. Wrong!!! I used McCormick Pepper Steak seasoning (same thing????) The family raved. There were 2 shrimp left that I threw in the fridge as I was clearing. DH made sure I didn't toss them!! Thanks Chippie."

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "great, easy, yummy! My 9 yr old said it was the best broc soup I've ever made. had to use cheddar and was just fine."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Crusted Baked Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ashbow
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice and my kids love it. This morning I made it for my DD's sleepover and all the girls raved. I was out of cinnamon this time and used vanilla. This is a great breakfast!!!"

    Reviewed Johnny Jalapeno's Pineapple, Cranberry, and Jalapeno Chutney

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves this!!! thank you"

    Reviewed A Simple Chicken Satay

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Marinated it for 5 hrs. The sauce clung nicely (used 1/8th cup oil). I broiled the chicken. Everyone goobled it up. Will use this one again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Potato Wedges on Here

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By wannabe TOP chef
    LinMarie says:

    "True to it's name! Both kids and husband raved. I only had small potatoes so I split them in half. Didn't have onion powder, but lots of onions, so I sliced one and tossed it with the pots. The kids took seconds on the onions! They usually avoid them. Everything was crispy and very tasty. This is my new roasted pots recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Mussels in Tarragon Tomato Broth

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SilverOpera
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't eat mussels, but my DH loves them. He RAVED about this recipe. Absolutely loved them. Thanks."

    Reviewed Witchy-Poo Fingers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "these are great! I added thin long cookies to the center (worked dough around it) to give the feeling of bone! My kids' friends were completely grossed out. hehehe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites