Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    love my 2Cee's!!

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #384552

    From La Crescenta, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was sooooooo good!!!!! It's my new favorite Chocolate Frosting! I used this for cupcakes, and someone said it was better than sprinkles. Thank you it was a hit!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  351 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome!! I made this last night, and my family ate the whole pot. We added a Serrano's instead of Jalapeno to make it more spicy. I grilled the chicken and also did not use the skewers. I do however think it would be much more delicious if the chicken was marinated over night. This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Panera Bread's Turkey Artichoke Panini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite sandwich from Panera Bread. I loved this recipe it is just like the real version!"

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Burgers With Rainbow Sesame Slaw-Contest Winner!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This Recipe was great!! It was a huge hit with my Family. I did also add bread crumbs to hold it together better. Just a note cut the slaw very very thin it is better that way. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Baked Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe!! My Family loves it!! I omitted the tomatos and added a few slices of the bacon crumbled to it. It's a keeper thanks!!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  515 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe my family loves it!! the only problem was it was a bit salty for us so I cut the soy sauce in half and used chicken stock for the other half it came out perfect!!"

    Reviewed Char Siu (Chinese Sweet Barbecued Pork)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "I was pleased with how this recipe came out. I used Country Style Ribs, trimmed them well and cut them into chunks. I also broiled them in the oven and they came out great. The only problem with this recipe is that it did not seem sweet enough to me, so next time I think I will add brown sugar to the marinade."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good recipe, I also agree that it needed more in the seasoning. I added more pepper and It needed salt."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! My husband and Son loved them. It was a hit in my house thank you."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good! It was fast and easy to make. I did not mix the beans with the meat, instead I layered it. I seasoned the meat with half a jar of salsa, cumin, a little more taco seasoning, a little salt and pepper. It came out great!! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites