Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    love2cookmommy

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #225605

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Starbucks Oat Fudge Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious, just like starbucks thank you :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! my son picked this cake for his birthday and my mom wants me to make it for her birthday~LOL~thanks so much...Absolutely Delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Crispy Tilapia

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!!! This was my first time making Tilapia and this recipe is awesome. I didnt have any cornmeal so I just omitted it. Thanks so much, I will definately use this recipe again :)"

    Reviewed Light Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "These are DELICIOUS! I changed one thing; i made them with half whole wheat flour and half all-purpose flour. I will definately make these again. They are so light and fluffy!Thanks Chris from Kansas! :)"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy and so yummy! My hubby and his friend gobbled up the whole pan!! I will definately make these again, thanks!"

    Reviewed BLT Pinwheels

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! I made them for lucnh today and the kids gobbled them up (they normally won't eat lettuce or tomato). I used miracle whip but hubby didn't like the zip so I will try it with real mayo next time. Love it!!!"

    Reviewed Southwest Pizza Bagels

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy and so delicious!!! I didn't have any chiles but they still tasted great and the kids loved them! I will definately make them again! thanks:)"

    Reviewed Blackberry Pie IIi

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! It was my first time making a pie ever and it was delicious! First thing that my hubby said was that it brought back memories of him growing up picking the blackberries and then his mom baking a pie. Yay!! I did a good job, thanks to this easy recipe!!"

    Reviewed Flaky Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Petdrwife
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making a pie and I wanted to make my own crust. Thanks this recipe was so easy, I used golden crisco (don't know if that makes a difference but that's all I had). It turned out great."

    Reviewed Blueberry Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Mimi Hiller
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so yummy. so easy and not too sweet. I will definately make these again.Thanks!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites