Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    loveandpeas

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #289510

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Banana Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Rachchow
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely. I used dried cranberries and they turned out great."

    Reviewed Aloo Palak (Indian Potatoes & Spinach)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "very good recipe, made pretty much as directed, but subbed green chilli for red as that's what I had, thanks"

    Reviewed Jessica's Turkish Spinach and Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jessica327
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! easy and very tasty. I left out the bacon and served with a dollup of sour cream and it was lovely, thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Blueberry Lemon Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By mstrcook
    LinMarie says:

    "5 Star all the way! easy to make, tastes delicious, makes you appear to be a real expert baker! thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Turkish Spinach and Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the best soup ever! love it love it love it. I made a couple of subs this time, vegetable stock instead of beef, tinned tomatoes instead of fresh and a handful of couscous instead of bulghar. Still lovely though, thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Breast W. Roast Potatoes, Blanched Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely! easy to follow instructions and a great blend of flavours. thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Glazed Salmon Fillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Stargazerlilly
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! I marinated it for about an hour, then pan fried and it was lovely, thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Shikshuka (Scrambled eggs and tomatoes)(شكشوكه)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "really enjoyed these. I was trying to recreate eggs I ate a lot in Greece, these are similar. I used two tomatoes chopped up fine, and half an onion, and three eggs. Very nice, will make again. Oh and I put in a small amount of cubed cheddar cheese."

    Reviewed Basmati Rice Seasoned with Garam Masala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This is lovely, and just as nice cold! thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Beef and Mushroom Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "lovely! my partner made this for us last night, followed the recipe to the letter as far as i know, and it was very excellent. Loving the different flavours that are added with the mushrooms and sour cream and also the cayenne. Thanks for sharing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites