Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    loveithot

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #622685

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baking Powder Biscuits (Drop type)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Used half shortening and half butter. I will always use this recipe."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1032 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best cookies I have ever tasted!! I added 1 tsp of cinnamon and used baking raisins. Thank you for the amazing receipe Bev!!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  691 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This is is an excellent recipe. I added peas and a few more potatoes. It was great with the Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust by Karen. Thank you for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely the best pie crust ever; it was perfect! I used this for Chicken Pot Pie and it turned out very flaky and delicious.(I added two more tbsp of water, as someone had suggested.) I will never try another recipe. Thanks Karen!"

    Reviewed Quick Yeast Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Bokenpop aka Madeleine
    LinMarie says:

    "The bread was so delicious and simple to make; my whole family loved it!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used 1/2 to make 2 calzones and a small cheese pizza. and the rest of the dough for garlic knots. They all turned out great."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this and it was great!! It was so easy, I will never boil it again. The taste was amazing!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Deep Fried Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. I used corn flakes instead of saltines and they were great!!"

    Reviewed Traditional Tamales (Pork)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe for tamales that I have ever tried! I will definitely make these again. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites