Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lovemycrock

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #644307

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Cilantro-Lime Pork Chops (Bbq)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the citrus with the pork, a big hit!"

    Reviewed Wasabi Tuna Steaks With Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Beans N Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. DH said 3 stars but I gave 4, probably would have been better if I used the whole amount of wasabi. I measured 1 tsp and that seemed like a lot but couldn't taste it at all in the final dish. I also subbed 2 packets of truvia for the brown sugar and the sweetness was perfect. Next time I'll use the whole 3 tsp of wasabi and..."

    Reviewed Caribbean Rice and Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I threw in some cilantro and everyone loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Oregano Shrimp over Peppered Couscous

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it exactly as written but skipped the feta cheese as other reviewers suggested. It was the best recipe I've tried in a long time, absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Shrimp With Couscous

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and very good. I would definitely make it again, I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ranch Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Bland, no one really cared for it. I probably won't make it again."

    Reviewed Picadillo

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Patty Mae
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this as directed except cook the veggies with the meat. I serve it with yellow rice, black beans, and Mexican cole slaw from this site-quick, easy, and delicious!"

    Reviewed Egg Salad With Capers and Olives

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievable! I had all the ingredients except parsley and had to use Kraft mayo so it was I little runny but still amazing. I can't wait to make it for DH when I get some Hellmans or Dukes. I never would have thought of kalamatas in egg salad! I also subbed vadalia onion for red and it was perfect, thanks!"

    Reviewed Cod With Mediterranean Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MamaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the salsa but think it would be better on chicken-probably won't make this again. There are much better cod recipes here with less prep."

    Reviewed Mandarin Martini

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "It really needs absolute mandarin vodka."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites