Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lovemyfam

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244146

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marbled Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked these, but step three says to add sugar, EGGS, etc. AND in the ingredients it does not say how many eggs to put in here - I guessed and put one and it really tasted nice! Then the brownie mix recipe called for one egg too..."

    Reviewed The BEST Baked Potato Soup Ever!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Jeanette G
    LinMarie says:

    "The name of this recipe says it all! My 18 month old girl absolutely loved this soup!!! She had seconds! So tasty and comforting! Thank you so much for posting. It reminded me of a soup I had at a restaurant just recently - Granite City."

    Reviewed Mock Cheese-It Crackers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Verelucky
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good! Suggestion: Make sure you keep them a half dollar size, and sort of spread them out - that way they get crispier! Loved with salsa..mmmmm"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Baked Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Linda B
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY WORD!! I was looking forward to eating this as I started smelling in baking in the oven! I broiled it as directed, however I think i took it out too early because I could not resist wanting to try it! It was soooooo tasty! This will be what I am making for my lunch for the next several days, I have loads of tomatoes to use from my garden!! T..."

    Reviewed Ham Stuffed Squash or Zucchini Boats

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY VERY VERY GOOD! I used one huge zucchini from my garden instead of 4 regular sized and scooped the pulp from that, real good flavor. Had two nights worth of dinner for my husband, son and I. (btw, my 2 year old son loved this meal!!) Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Didi's "I Can't Believe You Used Up My Whole Box of Cheerios" Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really tasty! I couldn't stop myslef from drizzling melted milk chocolate all over the cooled treat! They were a tiny bit sinful, and that's ok! "

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pudding Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe! It was an absolute favorite at a get together I brought them to, my brother is a total chocolate chip cookie lover, and these were "the best he has had yet" I used 2 cups of semi sweet choc. chips and 2 cups milk choc. chips. A great combo!"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe! It was an absolute favorite at a get together I brought them to, my brother is a total chocolate chip cookie lover, and these were "the best he has had yet" I used 2 cups of semi sweet choc. chips and 2 cups milk choc. chips. A great combo!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites