Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    loves2bakeSB

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #464735

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Cinnamon Rolls - No Yeast

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By hannah234
    LinMarie says:

    "For a quick cinnamon roll recipe I really liked this one. I did have to add far more powdered sugar to the milk (or just use less milk) but other than that these are pretty good when you have a craving and don't want to wait hours."

    Reviewed Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Angel Villanueva
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the Jif Recipe! It's a classic and a good one. If you like soft, chewy, peanut butter cookies - you'll love these!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By foodtvfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. Thanks for the recipe - my husband ate the entire pie himself!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Brownie Affair

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PrimQuilter
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Crisp for One

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good for something quick and if you don't want leftovers but it's not my favorite. I think it may be because I microwaved it. I will bake it next time and adjust my review if it turns out better."

    Reviewed Patriotic Dump Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Renee14
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the color concept...it is great but I made a few changes. I used one can of strawberry pie filling since our family is not a huge fan of cherry. I also only used 1/2 C butter (one stick) because every dump cake I've ever made only used 1/2C which was plenty! One cup of butter is far too much (in my opinion). This was a super sweet dessert ..."

    Reviewed Sweet Barley Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By makochic
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I didn't add the espresso because I don't like coffee flavor & I used 2 eggs instead of 3 egg whites. I also used splenda (next time I will use less than 24 packets as that was too sweet). I used 1t vanilla & 1/2t almond, lots of cinnamon and a dash of salt (no raisins this time but it would be a good addition). We ate this war..."

    Reviewed Tuna Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Pansori
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great & very easy to make when you need something quick. I used Italian Bread Crumbs ~ delicious! I halved the recipe and I still got 4 good sized patties. Thanks ~ this is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I like the "crunch" and it is a great change from my normally "steamed" green beans. I also like to add a bit of garlic salt or minced garlic to them."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Crumb Topping for Pies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband wanted an oatmeal crumb topping so I found this one and it is fabulous! I cut the recipe to 2 Cups and it was still far too much for one pie BUT luckily I also had some leftover apples so I made some apple crisp with the rest ~ YUM! I find myself picking off the topping it's so good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites