Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lovin' to cook

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #188837

    Flag as Inappropriate

    63 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flax Vegan Egg Substitute

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "worked great - and it's crazy but it really does have the consistency of eggs! I followed other reviews and simply heated water in the microwave and then added the flax seed - and it worked perfectly!"

    Reviewed Awesome Blowouts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By josamky1063
    LinMarie says:

    "these turned out perfectly - I followed the recipe exactly, minus the peanuts and the cookies were big and puffy and stayed soft for days. I wouldn't change a thing - great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mom's Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Moishe Lettvin (1)
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious - I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out wonderfully! We ate almost half right out of the oven and even my sister who doesn't like spice-type cookies, loved these!"

    Reviewed Best Peanut Butter Rice Krispy Treats (No Corn Syrup)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By newmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! They mixed together so easily and I added a few reese's pieces to the cereal mix. I have never liked rice krispy treats much, but these definitely changed my opinion. I used 7 cups of cereal and that was just enough to make a mixture that wasn't too gooey. I will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a mini batch of this to use on top of pumpkin pancakes and it was delicious. I will definitely make the full batch again and try it on pumpkin or carrot cake!"

    Reviewed (Shrimp) Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy to make and delicious - I didn't have lemon juice so I used lime juice instead. Tastes just like the kind you buy, but much nicer to make your own, knowing what goes into it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good - an easy recipe to make and people were fighting over it. I followed the recipe exactly and the loaves came out perfectly!"

    Reviewed Barb's Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this bread and said it was the best zucchini bread they ever had. I have yet to try it personally, but going from everyone else's opinions, I'm giving this five stars!"

    Reviewed Soft Baked Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Babushka
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Some of the best molasses cookies I've made. I followed the recipe exactly and per other reviews, I topped a few cookies with melted white chocolate. The cookies were very good and the only thing I would do differently is DOUBLE the batch, so that there are more to enjoy!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Popcorn

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "this turned out amazing - I 1 1/2d the batch and added peanuts, cereal and some reeses pieces and it turned out delicious. Everyone loved it and I would totally make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites