Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lovin2cook

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #461867

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato Chickpea Simmer

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Thank you!"

    Reviewed "emerald Ecstasy" Green Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #1010057
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! And I don't eat a lot of healthy stuff (working on that now) but I'm impressed!! If tastes just like a sour apple jolly rancher!"

    Reviewed Savory Pot Roast a La Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Very moist and easy. The whole family enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Sugared Walnuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay. Not exactly what I expected. I think I'd like this better on peanuts or pecans."

    Reviewed Jb's Classic Belgian Waffles (And Variations)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fluffy and good. My boys loved them and told me to always cook them this way. I used choco chips and the only complaint they had was there wasn't enough choco chips in the batter. Go figure! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, let me start out by saying my boys love peach cobbler. I have never liked it and I'm on a diet, so figured this was a safe dessert for me to make that wouldn't 'tempt' me. Of course, I had to try a spoonful just to test it out. Well, I made the 2 boys one serving each. They loved it. I ATE THE REST! Oh my goodness! This was delicious. And I ..."

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! These were good! I messed up and put all the chips in my mixture, but they were sooo good. Very sweet (which we love). Thanks so much. This is going in my favorites!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is scrumptous!!! My boys told me this was the best thing that I've ever made. Even better than my honeybun cake that they think is the best thing ever, til now. I have that listed on my recipes, if interested. Thanks so much! I made exactly as stated, other than I used thin cut breasts and cooked less time because of it. I may be making..."

    Reviewed Blackberry Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I, by no means, thought this was too sweet. Next time, I will only simmer 13 minutes so juice will still be in bottom and keep it moist. It was dry after it cooled off."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites