Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lsliddle

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329160

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein With Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used sliced mushrooms, broccoli florets, onion, and a bag of Asian salad veggies. Quick and easy...the only chopping I did was the onion."

    Reviewed Hamburger-Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something quick and yummy to do with hamburger meat...my family and I loved it! I was even able to sneak whole wheat pasta in without them noticing! There is nothing fancy about this recipe, but it is a great family dinner choice! Thanks :) Also thinking this might be good with ground turkey meat for a change."

    Reviewed Paloma Cooler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Velouria
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite drink! A friend of mine made them after her trip to Mexico. Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Swiss Cheese Bacon Smoked Almond Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Cummins
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this dip. I didn't find it greasy at all. Served it with large wheat thins and we polished it off in no time!"

    Reviewed Foolproof, One Bowl Banana Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sarah Chana
    LinMarie says:

    "Man, is this ever a great recipe!! Throw everything in one bowl, mix and bake...and it was delicious! Who could ask for more? I added cinnamon to mine and it turned out great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spinach, Apple and Pecan Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful salad!!! I was looking for something easy and a bit different and this fit the order perfectly! I followed the recipe exactly as it is, and loved it! This one is a keeper at my house!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic muffins!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a last minute cake for my kids. Needed a quick icing and this one did the trick!! It just doesn't get any easier than this, and the kids loved it!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Turkey Pastrami Appetizer

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tasty and pretty! I took them to a football tailgate party, and they were all gone...and I doubled the recipe!"

    Reviewed Freezer Margarita

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the best margaritas I have ever made!! And they just couldn't be any easeir. I froze them for a day, and then took them to a college football tailgate. They were cold and slushy for hours!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites