Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ltlfruity

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #98170

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Bell Mexican Pizza - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My Taco-Bell-Mexican-Pizza-addicted teenager loved these!"

    Reviewed Easiest Tastiest Barbecue Country Style Ribs (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "We've made these four times this summer. If I have time, I put more sauce on them and broil briefly before serving. Yumm!"

    Reviewed Avocado, Tomato & Corn Salad/Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Spot on wonderful!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Walnuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "These were bland to us. I'm going to add some extra seasoning and see if the family will eat them. They just aren't going as-is."

    Reviewed No-Bake Granola Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. First time I made as per recipe. Second time I reduced the brown sugar a little, used Kashi Go Lean instead of rice krispies, and added one scoop of whey protein powder just before I mixed in the cereal. Great high protein snack!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "This is from the Betty Crocker cookbook."

    Reviewed 30 Minute Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By AZRT
    LinMarie says:

    "This. is. amazing. I had to sub one can of cream of celery soup b/c I was out of broth and boullion, but it was delicious. My southern husband loved it, as did the rest of us. I used homemade biscuit-type dumplings."

    Reviewed Pretty Dog Gone Easy Jambalaya Jambalaya

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Heather Reynolds in Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and perfect blend of spices. This will be a regular on our menu."

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I used panko instead of regular crumbs, all else was the same. Restaurant quality (or better)!"

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow is this good and easy! I'm addicted, my whole family loves this and it will be a staple both for us and for giving when I make a meal for others."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites