Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lucky_lindy

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1117416

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, May 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1217 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Brownie Brownie Brownie. Oh My God. Awesome Brownie flavor. Such a good Brownie recipie."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  505 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for in a Snickerdoodle. Really easy to make."

    Reviewed The Best Peanut Butter-Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the few good PB cookie recipes where actually get a lot of PB flavor. I love the saltiness in these."

    Reviewed Drop Doughnuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Chef JTwombly
    LinMarie says:

    "I never made doughnuts before and these are awesome! Soft interior and crisp exterior with just the right amount of sweet. I used a small sauce pan and about 3/4 cups of peanut oil for frying."

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and it works with just 2 tbs. corn starch if you want. Richer and better than a pudding cup."

    Reviewed Soft Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "It's nice not to have to whip up the egg whites since I don't have the proper equiptment for that. Great macaroons."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Roll

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a lot easier than I thought as well. I made it in between classes cause I'm crazy like that. One hella pumpkin roll!"

    Reviewed Armenian Nutmeg Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Daydream
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this and all the layers it created. The buttery bottom was amazing. Very unique. I used more cinnamon than required."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sub/Sandwich Buns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great buns. They are soft on the inside and have an excellent crust. I made half the recipe and made 4 perfect sized rolls. I used half rye flour and they turnd out great."

    Reviewed Thick, Soft, and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, Im impressed with these. I was drawn in by the pictures and mine turned out lookin good, too. I tried one of the other recipes claiming to be soft and chewy and it ended up like a chocolate chip pancake. Eww. But, Ill be making this one again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites