Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    luminajd

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43110

    From New Hampton, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 50 stars, if I could. I could drink this tomato sauce with a straw, it is that delicious. I did not have any cloves, but other than that, I made it as directed. My hubby and 2 children, who are very picky and rarely compliment my cooking, all ate 2 servings of pasta with this sauce and said it was fantastic. I will never again bu..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes pretty close to what you would get in a resteraunt. I gave it five stars: the directions are excellent and it was easy to prepare. Good sized portion for the points, also!"

    Reviewed Asian Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! Turned out very flavorful and moist. I used 3 T brown sugar as I like sweetness, but it was too sweet, even for me. I will use 2 T next time. This will be a regular in our house!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was delicious. Easy to make, we will make again"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This is WONDERFUL. We will make this often. Served it with barley, made enough for leftovers for several days!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Pork Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TheGrumpyChef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and delicious. I dont think it made four servings, however we have big appetites."

    Reviewed Alton Brown's White Trash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used Fruit Loops instead of Cheerios as that is what I had in the house. This is very addictive and delicious! Great way to use up leftover cereals."

    Reviewed Andes Crème De Menthe Cookies - Andes Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These deserve more than 5 stars. I couldn't find the baking chips so I bought a 4 ounce package of Andes Mints and chopped them. They were the perfect amount. I took these to work and got RAVE reviews, thanks for making me look like a great baker! Although these didn't brown much, they still looked nice because of the uniform size, I used my kitch..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Black Bean Turkey Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is WONDERFUL, I would give it 10 stars if I could. Very easy and quick to make. The only turkey I had was frozen turkey burgers, I just chopped them up. I tasted it before I added the spices and it was bland, but after the spices it was perfect. I will be making this regularly. I do have to say this made about 8 servings for us."

    Reviewed Barley Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and healthy! Husband said it was "exceptional", in 7 years of marriage he has never described my food as that. Will make regularly!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites