Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lunkochick

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #929074

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Peanut Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Followed the recipe as is, but I had to cook on the indoor grill instead of the bbq. Sliced the leftovers and wrapped them up in lettuce leaves for a lite lunch for the office. Everyone loved them and I had to pass out the recipe. Will definitely be making again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. Altered it a bit(sorry, i generally don't like to do that) by adding sauteed onions and garlic, used only one can of soup and milk as per previous statements. Turned out excellent. Had to hand out recipes to mom, sister and sisters' best friend. Good job."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup - Max and Erma's Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By ACTanksley
    LinMarie says:

    "Haven't had the restaurant soup but I can tell you that this recipe is tasty! I halved the recipe and there was plenty left over. My thought is to add more chicken to the leftovers and pour over rice as a new dinner. Thanks so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Beer Ranch Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GotBoxer?
    LinMarie says:

    "Actually made this last summer and forgot to rate it. I thought it was great! No leftovers whatsoever. Will definitely make this again. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2792 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved, loved, loved this recipe. I too doubled the sauce(we like sauce) and I had to use white cranberry juice(no apple). Absolutely wonderful and easy. I do want to try making it with chicken thighs next time as they are juicier. Thanks so much for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Armenian Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic recipe. You were right about it coming out perfect. I used fedellini(?) noodles for it and everybody loved it. This will be my go-to rice recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Asian Chicken or Turkey Crispy Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "He Kittencal, Just to let you know how much I enjoyed your recipe. The sauce itself is excellent! Had to swap out the carrot for bamboo shoots due to dietary concern but all in all this is something I am going to make over and over. Also passed the recipe to my mom and sisters as they loved too. Thanks again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites