Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    luv to make bread

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1400280

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rhubarb Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By pies & cakes & cookies ohmy!
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing.....unhealthy, but amazing! I tried only one dozen to test, but am now going back and making 2 doz. more. Used the yoghurt as someone suggested."

    Reviewed Mexican Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I either roast eggplant on grill or in oven, depending on Canadian weather. I use garlic, minced, and mostly do a combo of tomato paste/home made salsa instead of the tomato sauce. As previously suggested, the layer of black beans just rounds it out nicely. Thanks so much! Everyone, even Eggplant-Haters, love this one!"

    Reviewed To Die for Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "Every time I make these people fight for any leftovers to take home. Mostly, there are no leftovers. For that occasion when taste, not calories count."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe as muffins last week and brought them to my art students in a local juvenile detention centre. They have named the muffins: Heart Mender Muffins. As in...."Those muffins mended every hole in my heart". If I could give more than 5 stars as muffins, I would."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this for my birthday last week. When it looked a bit runny at the 1 hour point, we got worried. But, we trusted the comments and baked for the recommended time and it was fabulous! At 24 hours it was great....but at the 4th day....it was amazingly creamy....worth the wait!"

    Reviewed Sesame-Sunflower-Poppy-Flax Seed Buttermilk Bread!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our all time favourite bread and we do a lot of bread baking. It keeps very well, slices well, and tastes amazing! I have substituted 2 cups of spelt flour for the whole wheat flour with equally great results. When it comes out of the oven it is impossible to resist. Thanks for making it available."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Anadama Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves this bread. Sometimes substitute 1 cup of whole bean flour for some of the whole wheat flour with very tasty results."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "So I made this and left it out for my daughter and her 4 twenty-something friends to eat along with some corn chips. The next morning the first thing all three girls said was, "We NEED that recipe!""

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites