Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    luv2cook4fun

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1482233

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheap & Easy Taco Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this meal. My husband didn't, but that is because he really doesn't like refried beans. Yet, he had two helpings. So, I guess it wasn't too bad for him. LOL! I used Colby/Monteray Jack Cheese and put sour cream on top. Yummy. I think next time I am going to have some tortilla chips or something w/ it. Could use some kind of ..."

    Reviewed My Best Steak Side Dish With Vidalias, Shallots, Portabellas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kimbearly
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this dish. Added more mushrooms then it called for. Going to make this dish again. Thanks for sharing it with us."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Dinner

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy to make and very tasty. I also added a little garlic powder to the meat & used medium salsa. Will be making this dish again. Really good for a weeknight dinner."

    Reviewed Easy Asparagus Side Dish

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Grace32
    LinMarie says:

    "This side dish was good. I added a little salt to it, and that made it a lot better. It was easy to make and I will be making it again."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Dinner

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very Very tasty meal. My husband and I really enjoyed it and it was quite simple to make. We will be making this meal again."

    Reviewed Tuna Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By -------
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was okay. It is not one of my husband's and my favorites. With all the really good recipes out there, I probably won't make this recipe again."

    Reviewed Linda's Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this recipe for dinner. Added canned mushrooms and cooked chicken and it made a really nice meal. My husband had seconds, and we have plenty left over for tomorrow night's meal. Very, very good. Yum! Yum!"

    Reviewed Simple Ranch House Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. I made it exactly the way it was written and absolutely loved it."

    Reviewed New and Different "Taco Salad"

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Cooking Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very tasty. My husband really enjoyed it, and it was so easy to make. I just did exactly what the recipe called for, except I added a couple more green onions."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites