Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    luvcookin4u

    Member since Jan 2012

    Chef #2162371

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed English Toffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "What a simple recipe and turned out so tasty. I tried putting it on greased wax paper but still had some trouble getting it out & had some wax paper stuck to them. Next time I'll try a silicone liner."

    Reviewed Easy Refrigerator Pickled Beets

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Rabbit
    LinMarie says:

    "I love making pickled beets and been using the same recipe for years then I came across this one thought I'd give it a try. Wow Im glad I did...love the taste spices are perfect. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Stir-Fried Beef With Bok Choy

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Everything came together and tasted perfect! I added some red peppers and mushrooms. Its a keeper."

    Reviewed Ginger-Sesame Chicken With Bok Choy, Onion and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By adopt a greyhound
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! Everyone cleaned their plates even my two little boys! Its a keeper will make it again."

    Reviewed Chickpea, Avocado and Sun-Dried Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Norahs Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I didn't have parsley so I added cilantro, had some bok choy added that and black beans squeezed some fresh lime and garlic olive oil it was a meal within itself couldn't stop eating it."

    Reviewed Flounder Francaise or Chicken Francaise

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, everyone cleaned their plates. I used flounder and swai in which I liked the swai better. I added some capers, onions, red peppers to the sauce. Can't wait to try it with chicken."

    Reviewed Honey Dill Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy this was so good. Even better after a day or so. Used over a cucumber salad. Did add some pepper, onion salt & tony chachers for a little kick."

    Reviewed Cherry Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Carrie in Indiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy to make and so good. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Bay Laurel
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was really good taste just like Outbacks....VERY fulfilling."

    Reviewed Avocado Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By **Kelly**
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but I thought it was missing something, I looked in my fridge and seen I had some sun dried tomatoes so added some of them and yummy that added a good zing to it. Put it on top of Grilled Shark Steaks, great combo!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites